A- A A+

Women's Hall of Fame 2023

Saturday, September 30, 2023
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pro Football Hall of Fame: Nash Family Event & Conference Center
2121 George Halas Dr NW
Canton, OH 44708
United States

Women's Hall of Fame

Doors open at 5 p.m., program to begin and plated dinner served at 6 p.m.
Attire: Semi-Formal
Tickets: $75, including your dinner, 2 drink tickets (1 alcoholic/1 non-alcoholic), admission to visit the Pro Football Hall of Fame between 9 a.m.- 5 p.m. on event day and 20% discount coupon for the museum store! Tables are available, each table seats 8 individuals.

 2023 Women of Empowerment Lifetime Achievement Award recipients:

  • *Diane Stevens Robinson, Women’s Hall of Fame Class of 1993
  • *Janet Weir Creighton,  Women’s Hall of Fame Class of 2007

Class of 2023 Inductees!

  • *Sr. Karen Lindenberger
  • *Jennifer Meek Eells
  • *Patricia Hopkins Williams
  • *Lauren Winland, Young Woman of Achievement